Events Calendar | South Coast Today


Celebrate Salsa (and more)

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Min. Price: $6, Max Price: $8

Additional Times

  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 24, 2016 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 25, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Apr 22, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, May 27, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 24, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 22, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 28, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 27, 2018 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 24, 2018 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 24, 2018 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 28, 2018 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, May 26, 2018 6:15 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, May 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Aug 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Sep 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 4, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, May 5, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: warehamdances@gmail.com

Website: http://culturalconnecting.org

Phone: (508) 317-0354

Wareham Dances presents Celebrate Salsa (and more). Suggested donation $8 for adults and $6 for seniors and students. Dancer and Dance Instructor, Sydonee Harris hosts the event. Wareham Dances is a program sponsored by Cultural Connection Inc. of Greater Wareham.

Wareham Dances is a program sponsored by Cultural Connection, Inc. of Greater Wareham, design to offer unprecedented opportunities to participate view and otherwise enjoy the art of dance by residents and guests of Greater Wareham.


13 Highland Ave
Onset, MA 02571

Celebrate Salsa (and more) image
Celebrate Salsa (and more) image
Click