Events Calendar | South Coast Today

Mega Vendor Bingo

Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Wed, Feb 15, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Mar 15, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, May 17, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Jun 14, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Jul 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Sep 13, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Nov 18, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Mega Vendor Bingo brings together two exciting activities – BINGO and Shopping. With your $20 suggested donation at the door you get to play 20 rounds of Bingo. Prizes are donated from the various local vendors who have tables set up around the room for your shopping enjoyment. There are complimentary cheese & crackers from the Holiday Inn, a cash bar value also available is a small menu from the kitchen.
Partial proceeds from the evening are donated to a local cause, that changes monthly. The doors open at 5:30, Bingo starts at 6:30, the evening wraps up about 9:00. Bring friend and enjoy the evening.
Event: Mega Vendor Bingo
Location: Holiday Inn – 291 Jones Road, Falmouth, Mass

Time: 5:30 – 6:30 Doors open – Shopping with the Vendors
6:30 – 7:30 10 Rounds of Bingo
7:30-8:00 – Break – Time to shop with the vendors
8:00-9:00 – 10 Rounds of Bingo

Cost: Suggested $20 per person


291 Jones road
Falmouth, MA 02540

Mega Vendor Bingo image
Mega Vendor Bingo image
Click